Nissan

6401 Cypress Garden Blvd.
Directions Winter Haven, FL 33884

  • Service: (863) 299-2161
  • Sales: (866) 734-8595
  • Parts: (888) 214-1565
Info

Staff


Click on one of the people below to find out more information.

  • August Delia
    General Manager
    863-299-2161


    8ecc1771f36c428689e267e9ab1acbf2
  • Rob Mcdowell
    Sales Manager
    863 299 2161


    f179a481b959438d8a6a75cb8585f133
  • Will Comprosky
    Sales Manager
    863 299 2161


    60b14d35998e4282a92ee4ba0eff002a
  • Bobby Ruis
    Sales Manager
    863 299 2161


    6a8a01bc8bd548f5b7f5185af5b158d7
  • Bobby Ruis
    Internet Manager
    863 299 2161


    d51c22e095ab495b9f039a23b7991325
  • Tony Laffin
    Service Manager
    863 299 2161


    8c550fd21b4446e8ae79327a7174aab8
  • Larry Greenwood
    Parts Manager
    863 299 2161


    59c2f1515eac44d7991d8a440668b48e
  • Izzy Gallegos
    Office Manager
    863 299 2161


    3a34b6f82350442083f13554d7e103ea
  • Nicole Stewart
    Rental Mnager
    863 299 2161


    648b5213bc7b4988bf53f46b1c2e3443
  • Wayne Lance
    Commercial Sales
    863 299 2161


    eacc1115f27047cc85be3881a2023e53
August Delia
General Manager
adelia@hillnissan.com
863-299-2161

Rob McDowell
Sales Manager
robm@hillnissan.com
863 299 2161

Will Comprosky
Sales Manager
willc@hillnissan.com
863 299 2161

Bobby Ruis
Sales Manager/Internet Manager
bruis@hillnissan.com
863 299 2161

Tony Laffin
Service Manager
Tonyl@hillnissan.com
863 299 2161

Larry Greenwood
Parts Manager
larryg@hillnissan.com
863 299 2161

Izzy Gallegos
Office Manager
izzyg@hillnissan.com
863 299 2161

Nicole Stewart

Rental Manager
nicole@hillnissan.com
863 299 2161

Wayne Lance

Commercial Sales
waynel@hillnissan.com
863 299 2161